Connacht Hockey

Connacht U16 Girls Interpros 2020

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected for the Connacht Girls Under 16 Interpro Panel.  Details of the Interprovincial competition will be released shortly.

Number Player Club School
1 Maebh Gilmor Yeats County HC Sligo Grammar
2 Anna Meade Yeats County HC Ursuline College Sligo 
3 Anna Harty Greenfields HC Salerno
4 Neasa Daly Greenfields HC Jes
5 Léana Ni Dhonnacha Greenfields HC Jes
6 Rachel Kelly Galway HC Jes
7 Lauren O'Donnell Greenfields HC Taylors Hill
8 Lara Swann Yeats County HC Sligo Grammar
9 Kate Thompson Greenfields HC Jes
10 Anna Browne Greenfields HC Salerno
11 Isabelle Howard Greenfields HC Salerno
12 Zoe Rodgers Kinvara HC Seamount
13 Rosie Doorly Galway HC Jes
14 Grace Walsh Galway HC Salerno
15 Siún McGovern Galway HC Jes
16 Maebh McLoughlin Yeats County HC Sligo Grammar
17 Emily Quinn Galway HC Jes
18 Sally O'Hara Athlone HC Our Lady's Bower
19 Siobhan McManoman Greenfields HC Jes
20 Aoife Summerville Galway HC Salerno
21 Alanna Huban Kinvara HC Seamount
Management Team
Coach Katie Osborne
Coach Eimear Osborne 
Coach Fiona Kelly
Coach Cathal Duggan
Manager  Deirdre Lowe 


Never miss an update

Follow the site to get the latest news and results straight to your email

Follow us